## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR GRAINGER COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 1 of 2

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.

Grainger County Election Commission Terry Johnson, Chairman Kathy Dunsmore, Secretary Tina Morrow, Member Brett Powers, Member Ronna Yates, Member Gina Hipsher, Administrator of Elections

STATE AND FEDERAL	UNITED STATES SENATE
GENERAL ELECTION	Vote for One (1)
PRESIDENT and VICE PRESIDENT	Marsha Blackburn Republican Party Nominee
of the UNITED STATES	Gloria Johnson
Vote for One (1)	Democratic Party Nominee
Electors for DONALD J. TRUMP For President and JD VANCE	Tharon Chandler Independent Candidate Pamela Jeanine "P." Moses
For Vice President Republican Party Nominee	Independent Candidate  Hastina Robinson
Electors for KAMALA D. HARRIS	Independent Candidate
For President and TIM WALZ	Write-in
For Vice President Democratic Party Nominee Electors for	UNITED STATES HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES
JAY J BOWMAN	<b>District 2</b> Vote for One (1)
For President and	Tim Burchett
DE D BOWMAN	Republican Party Nominee
For Vice President Independent Candidate	Jane George Democratic Party Nominee
Electors for CLAUDIA DE LA CRUZ For President and	<b> </b>
KARINA GARCIA	Write-in
For Vice President Independent Candidate	TENNESSEE SENATE District 8
Electors for	Vote for One (1)
RACHELE FRUIT For President and	Jessie Seal Republican Party Nominee
DENNIS RICHTER	R. E. Ellison
For Vice President Independent Candidate	Democratic Party Nominee
Electors for ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR.	Write-in
For President and	TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES
NICOLE SHANAHAN For Vice President	District 10
Independent Candidate	Vote for One (1)
Electors for	Rick Eldridge
JILL STEIN	Republican Party Nominee
For President and	
SAMSON LEBEAU KPADENOU	Write-in
For Vice President	write-iii
Independent Candidate	
Write-in	

## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR GRAINGER COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2024

MUNICIPAL ELECTION	ALDERMAN
Town of Bean Station ALDERMAN	Ward 1
Town of Bean Station	Town of Rutledge  Vote for Two (2)
Vote for Two (2)	Saundra Jarvis
Garry Adkins	Jack Munsey
Jeffrey Atkins	Jack Mulisey
Charlotte Singleton	Write-in
Ed York	
	Write-in
Write-in	ALDERMAN
	Ward 2
Write-in	Town of Rutledge  Vote for Two (2)
MUNICIPAL ELECTION	Benny Atkins
City of Blaine ALDERMAN	Randy Tub Holt
City of Blaine	Kandy rub Holt
Vote for Three (3)	
James Barnes	Write-in
Gabe Black	Wide in
Will Cate	Write-in
Patsy McElhaney	RETAIL PACKAGE STORES REFERENDUM  Town of Rutledge
Darrell Stalans	
Elizabeth (Liz) White	To permit retail package stores to sell alcoholic beverages in the Town of Rutledge.
Write-in	Not to permit retail package stores to sell alcoholic beverages in the Town of Rutledge.
Write-in	
MUNICIPAL ELECTION Town of Rutledge	
MAYOR	
Town of Rutledge	
Vote for One (1)	
Bruce McDaniel	
Fred A. "Speck" Sykes	
<b></b>	
Write-in	